Board of Trustees

State of Utah
Summit County Service Area No.3
7215 N. Silver Creek Rd. Park City, Utah 84098

Sort by

 Betty Bauwens
 7749 N Whileaway Road
 Park City UT 84098
 435-649-5551
 betty@scsa3.org

 Position: Member
 Term Ends: 2017
 Unit: D

 Chris Bullock
 7356 N Whileaway Road
 Park City UT 84098
 435-731-0107
 chris@scsa3.org

 Position: Road Master & Interim Water Operator
 Term Ends:
 Unit: Contractor

 Craig Smith (Smith Hartvigsen)
 175 So Main St #300
 Salt Lake City UT 84111
 
 

 Position: Water Rights Legal Council
 Term Ends:
 Unit: Contractor

 Eileen Galoostian
 
 Park City UT 84098
 435-565-1619
 eileen@scsa3.org

 Position: Clerk
 Term Ends: 2019
 Unit: E

 Glenn Colvin
 472 Maple Drive
 Park City UT 84098
 435-565-1165
 glenn@scsa3.org

 Position: Vice Chair
 Term Ends: 2017
 Unit: F

 Michael Montgomery
 8830 Highfield Road
 Park City UT 84098
 435-649-0908
 mike@scsa3.org

 Position: UASD.org Liaison
 Term Ends: 2019
 Unit: A

 Mickelle Thackeray
 
 
 
 Mickelle@scsa3.org

 Position: Administrative Assistant
 Term Ends:
 Unit:

 Robert Olson
 8856 N Cottonwood Trail
 Park City UT 84098
 435-645-9479
 bob@scsa3.org

 Position: Treasurer
 Term Ends: 2019
 Unit: C

 Susan Davis
 Heber City, UT
 
 
 susan@scsa3.org

 Position: Water Bill Clerk & Transcriptionist
 Term Ends:
 Unit: Contractor

 Vincent Pao-Borjigin
  343 Wasatch Way
 Park City UT 84098
 
 vince@scsa3.org

 Position: Chairman
 Term Ends: 2019
 Unit: Unit F

 VJ Petitt
 394 Sagebrush Place
 Park City UT 84098
 435 565 1844
 vj@scsa3.org

 Position: Member
 Term Ends: 2017
 Unit: C